ARCHIVES OF MAGICK…reaching back in time into the career of one heavy metal’s greatest guitarists TOBY KNAPP! 20 rare tracks brought to you by Shredguy Records.

1. Infinite Opposition
2. Temperance
3. 10 of Swords
4. Renaissance
5. Diatribe
6. Electromagnetic Pulse
7. Misanthropy Divine
8. Flies
9. Entity Unseen
10. Dreaming the Microplex
11. Shut Down
12. The Forlorn
13. Rhinecliff Bridge
14. The Movement of Things
15. Wizard Archer (2008 Remix)
16. Misanthropy’s Reprise
17. Enthroned by Night
18. Under the Blood Stained Moon
19. Sorrow’s Seasons
20. Eternal Winters


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Toby Knapp – Archives of Magick 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or