Toby Keith feat.Sammy Hagar. Drinks After Work is the seventeenth studio album by American music artist Toby Keith. It was released on October 29, 2013, by Show Dog-Universal Musi Keith wrote or co-wrote nine of the album’s new tracks.

1. “Shut Up and Hold On” Toby Keith, Bobby Pinson 2:55
2. “Drinks After Work” Luke Laird, Barry Dean, Natalie Hemby 3:32
3. “Before We Knew They Were Good” Keith, Pinson, Rivers Rutherford 2:56
4. “Little Miss Tear Stain” Keith, Scotty Emerick 3:02
5. “The Other Side of Him” Keith, Pinson 4:01
6. “Last Living Cowboy” Keith, Emerick 2:54
7. “Show Me What You’re Workin’ With” Keith, Rutherford 3:14
8. “Whole Lot More Than That” Keith, Pinson 2:38
9. “I’ll Probably Be Out Fishin'” Keith, Emerick 3:08
10. “Hard Way to Make an Easy Living” Keith, Pinson 4:03
Deluxe edition
11. “Call a Marine” Keith, Pinson 3:16
12. “Chuckie’s Gone” Keith 3:07
13. “Margaritaville” (with Sammy Hagar)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Toby Keith – Drinks After Work (Deluxe Edition) 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or