TNT - My Religion - (Japan MICP-10396)
My Religion is the eighth studio album by the Norwegian hard rock band TNT, released on March 8, 2004. It marked a return to the glam metal direction that ended with Realized Fantasies.

1. Lonely Nights
2. Everybody`s Got A Secret
3. You`ll Be There
4. Invisible Noise
5. She Needs Me
6. My Religion
7. Satellite
8. Everything U R
9. Perfectly
10. Flow
11. Live Today
12. When I`m Away (Bonus Track)
13. Song 4 Dianne
14. The Last Word


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TNT – My Religion – (Japan MICP-10396) – 2004, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or