TNT - Knights Of The New Thunder [Japanese SHM-CD Remastered] front
Remastered and with its originally censored cover artwork , TNT’s “Knights Of The New Thunder” was reissued by Universal Japan on high quality SHM-CD not so long ago as part of a three-album TNT reissue series.

01 – Seven Seas
02 – Ready To Leave
03 – Klassisk Romance
04 – Last Summer’s Evil
05 – Without Your Love
06 – Tor With The Hammer
07 – Break The Ice
08 – U.S.A.
09 – Deadly Metal
10 – Knights Of The Thunder
11 – Eddie

Tony Harnell – vocals (credited as Tony Hansen)
Ronni Le Tekrø – guitars
Morty “Black” Skaget – bass guitar
Diesel Dahl – drums, percussion
additional personnel:
Bård Svendsen – keyboards and background vocals

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TNT – Knights Of The New Thunder [Japanese SHM-CD remastered] 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or