TNT - Intuition [Japan SHM-CD Remastered UICY-25143] front
The greatest bands in Scandinavian Rock history, Norwegian TNT’s most popular albums were recently reissued in remastered form on high quality SHM-CD in Japan, like this “Intuition”, their more Melodic / AORish effort.

01 – A Nation Free (Intro)
02 – Caught Between The Tigers
03 – Tonight I’m Falling
04 – End Of The Line
05 – Intuition
06 – Forever Shine On
07 – Learn To Love
08 – Ordinary Lover
09 – Take Me Down (Fallen Angel)
10 – Wisdom

Tony Harnell – lead, harmony and backing vocals
Ronni LeTekrø – guitars, 1/4 stepper guitar, lead vocals on 8
Morty Black – bass and pedal synthesizer
Kenneth Odiin – drums and percussion
Kjetil Bjerkestrand – keyboards, synths
Joe Lynn Turner – backing vocals

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TNT – Intuition [Japanese SHM-CD Remastered UICY-25143] 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or