timthumb (4)
TKO’s VERY EXISTENCE always appeared to be on the brink of implosion but, miraculously, the band nearly always pulled through, picking up the pieces just when the final curtain call seemed inevitable.

1 Beware The Hunter – TKO
2 With My Back to the Wall – TKO
3 Below the Belt – TKO
4 Can’t Let Go – TKO
5 Chains Don’t Change – TKO
6 Rock N’ Roll Remains – TKO
7 Seventeen – TKO
8 Doin’ Time – TKO
9 Fallin’ to Pieces – TKO
10 Sticks N’ Stones – TKO
11 One of the Boys (Bonus Track) – TKO


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TKO- BELOW THE BELT [RockCandy Remastered +1] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or