Titans Eve - Chasing The Devil
Canadian heavy metal powerhouse Titans Eve return with their third album, Chasing The Devil. The band is somewhat of an anomaly among modern metal bands. Sure they’re aggressive, assertive is probably better, and heavy, but these things are tempered to an abundance of melody and harmony.

1. We Defy
2. War Path
3. No Kingdom
4. Another Day
5. Chasing The Devil
6. The Grind
7. Stranded
8. The Endless Light


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Titans Eve – Chasing The Devil 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or