frontTimothy Drury came to Peru with Whitesnake (What an excellent show man!), as all we know he is a well-respect keyboardist. Here Timothy has created a Very Good LiteAOR with an acoustic base ála Tim Feehan/Don Henley/Jimmy Ryser etc. My favorite track is the AOR-ish “Kiss You Like This” ála Mitch Malloy. The heartfelt ballads “Leap of Faith” “I’ll Set You Free” and “Wishful Thinking” are my favorite tracks. Recommended. 8.5/10


1 Right Kind Of Love
2 Can’t Help Ourselves
3 I Know You
4 Kiss You Like This
5 I’ll Set You Free
6 What We Can’t Have
7 Wishful Thinking
8 State Of Grace
9 Can’t Think Straight
10 I Know I’m In Heaven
11 Leap Of Faith

Timothy Drury – all drum programming, sequencing, keyboards, guitars, bass, vocals.
Rick Neigher – guitars on 1
Daniel O’Brien – drum programming, sequencing, back vocals on 2
Mark Browne – bass on 2
Ron Komie – electricguitar, slide, mandolin on 2
Val McCallum – electric guitar, slide on 8
Marilyn Martin & Sally Dworsky – back vocals on 11
Michael Hakes – electric guitar on 4,11
Chris Ralles – cabasa, congas, tambourine

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or