2009 two CD anthology from the Australian singer/songwriter, formerly of Split Enz and, for a brief time, Crowded House. This all-encompassing double disc collection features tracks from Split Enz, Crowded House, the Finn Brothers and his critically acclaimed solo years. The track list contains a few rarities and unreleased tracks as well as two new songs recorded this year (‘Nothing Unusual’ and ‘Light Years Away’).

Disc: 1
1. I See Red
2. My Mistake
3. Poor Boy
4. Six Months In A Leaky Boat
5. I Hope I Never
6. Dirty Creature
7. Maybe
8. Stuff And Nonsense (New Recording Featuring Missy Higgins)
9. Fraction Too Much Friction
10. Made My Day
11. So Deep (New Recording)
12. HowM I Gonna Sleep
13. Not Even Close
14. ManyS The Time (In Dublin)
15. Persuasion
16. Into The Water
17. Nothing Unusual

Disc: 2
1. Weather With You (New Recording Featuring Neil Finn & Liam Finn)
2. How Will You Go
3. ItS Only Natural (New Recording Featuring Bic Runga)
4. Underwater Mountain
5. Dead Man
6. What YouVe Done
7. Subway Dreaming
8. Angels Heap
9. Disembodied Voices
10. Luckiest Man Alive
11. Winter Light
12. CouldnT Be Done
13. Astounding Moon
14. Straw To Gold
15. Out Of This World
16. The Saw And The Tree
17. Light Years Away
18. Poor Boy (Instrumental)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tim Finn – Anthology: North South East West Import 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or