Tim Feehan - Tracks I Forgot About (2003)

Band: Tim Feehan
Album: Tracks I Forgot About
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 2003
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 140 Mb
Country: Canada


01. Love Junkie
02. Caught In The Middle
03. Call Of The Wild
04. You Gotta Love That
05. Dive
06. Temporary Insanity
07. Don’t Need An Invitation (Jason Scheff on lead vocals)
08. Gates Of Heaven
09. You Still Breathe
10. Even If It Hurts
11. Save Your Honey
12. Forever Mine
13. Mind Over Matter
14. Frustrated



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tim Feehan – Tracks I Forgot About (2003)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or