Tim Feehan - Pray For Rain (1996)

Band: Tim Feehan
Album: Pray For Rain
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 1996
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 125 Mb
Country: Canada


01. Worth A Fight
02. If Ever You Need Someone
03. When The Mariner Sails
04. Yo Te Quiero
05. When You Think Of Me
06. Mother Superior
07. You Should Be Mine
08. Lessons Of The Heart
09. I Don’t Miss You Too
10. Pray For Rain
11. Do It All Over
12. Magic Hour



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tim Feehan – Pray For Rain (1996)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or