Tikahiri - Son of Sun
Tikahri just released his fourth album, Son of Sun, self-produced and recorded in the studio of her question in Paris. With a sound worked to export internationally, some of the twelve original songs, like I Will V8 Car or could become the tubes. In this research development and professionalization Tikahiri was supported by sound engineer Franck Redlich. Nearly four months of preparation, therefore, before saving for ten days Son of Sun. The result is that some songs on this album are a more pop direction, more settled in her particular, less frayed. The goal is simple: reach a wider and wider public, international marketing ambition requires.

01. Mars
02. I Will
03. V8 Car
04. Chalala to Me
05. Yeah!
06. Son of Sun
07. Put You Underground
08. Get Closer to Me
09. Talking to Myself
10. Dying Young
11. Wolf
12. Lost in Space


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tikahiri – Son of Sun 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or