Tijad - Cognitive Dissonance 2015
The first recordings for the new TijaD album have started! The concept album will be titled “Cognitive Dissonance”. This album will feature lots of quieting acoustic guitar and piano parts but will certainly not be without TijaD’s signature outbursts of relentless metal.

01. Mister Black 07:18
02. Demons 05:39
03. Dropout 09:36
04. Hiatus 05:43
05. It’s On Me 05:19
06. A Growing Sense Of Displacement 03:44
07. The Police Report 04:26
08. Duet With The Dead 05:45
09. Cognitive Dissonance 04:54

Sander – Vocals, Bass
Job – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Tijad – Guitars, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Roel – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tijad – Cognitive Dissonance 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or