Eight revved up tracks of punchy party rock, featuring a comic book accompaniment by the brilliantly weird mind of Brian Ellis.Tiger Knights, new and old: Deep thanks for your warm welcomes, your crazed partying and generous support. It’s been an INCREDIBLE month!

01. Million Years 03:50
02. Wasteland 02:53
03. Empire 02:57
04. Drag 04:02
05. Witch 02:55
06. Tarantula 04:43
07. No Girls Allowed 03:53
08. Dreamsnake 03:12

Molly Roberts – Vocals
Maxwell Emmet – Guitars
Eric Arsnow – Bass
Alex Becker – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tigernite – Tigernite 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or