The disc is like the debut produced by Ronny Milianowicz (ETERNAL FEAR, PRIMAL FEAR, Amon Amarth) and recorded at Studio Seven in Örebro. I can boast of living in Karlskoga, whose band scene teeming with more life than it pretends, that also live next door to our eyes’ little brother ‘Village’ Degerfors if you talk about a place where promising band ploppar up. One of these is THYREOS.

They released one of the fans and various music media acclaimed debut three years ago with their own resources. Now the sequel has landed, which is the band’s first work published on the Company Grinding Trick Records (a company which is also signatory ETERNAL FEAR and Claimed FOR DAMAGE from the same cities). This time they played in the plate at Studio Seven in Örebro led by Ronny Milianowicz and did you think if the debut was promising, wait till you hear this. ösiga “I see you” introduces the album, a song that the band played already premiered in February 2010 at a gig in Karlskoga.

1. I See You
2. Handsome Dreamer
3. I Don’t Live to Fail
4. Diving Low
5. Wise Man’s Story
6. Follow the Road
7. Overdrive
8. The Loathsome V
9. Watching Every Move
10. Depressed Dimension
11. If Tomorrow (Would Break Into Silence)
12. When Demons Fall

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thyreos – I don´t live to fail 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or