The April 15 release of the Finnish metal band Thunderstone his new album “Apocalypse Again” via the company AFM Records.


01. Veterans Of The Apocalypse
02. The Path
03. Fire And Ice
04. Through The Pain
05. Walk Away Free
06. Higher
07. Wounds
08. Days Of Our Lives
09. Barren Land
10. Force Sublime (Bonus Track)

Titus Hjelm – Bass
Nino Laurenne – Guitars
Pasi Rantanen – Vocals
Jukka Karinen – Keyboards
Atte Palokangas – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thunderstone – Apocalypse Again 2016 (Japanese Edition)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or