Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: USA

01. Specter Of Light
02. Red Mountain
03. Hammerhead
04. Dragoncycles (Dragons On Motorcycles)
05. Draconia
06. Crown Of Blood
07. Done Dirty
08. Selfish Lover
09. The Doctor Is In
10. Thundershield



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thundershield – Thundershield 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or