These hard rock chicks will blow your head off! The quintet have toured throughout Europe, gaining fans such as In Flames, Zakk Wylde, Danko Jones, Opeth, Motörhead, Airbourne and many more.They have conquered the whole Sweden with their AC/DC influenced sound. Next step – THE WORLD! Previous gigs include Metaltown, Sweden Rock Festival, support act for Danko Jones and Michael Monroe to name a few. See you soon in a town close to you!

01. It’s Just a Tease
02. FFWF
03. Alright Alright
04. Deal With the Devil
05. Give Me Some Lights
06. Roadkill
07. Enemy
08. Vagabond
09. Thunder Machine
10. Rock N Roll Sisterhood

VOCALS Clare Cunningham
LEAD GUITAR Filippa Nässil
RHYTHM GUITAR Giorgia Carteri
BASS Linda Ström
DRUMS Tilda Stenqvist

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or