Artist: Thunder
Title Of Album: Live
Year Of Release: 1998


CD 1:
01. Welcome To The Party
02. Higher Ground
03. Don’t Wait Up
04. Low Life In High Places
05. Gimme Some Lovin’
06. Empty City
07. Until My Dying Day
08. A Better Man
09. Does It Feel Like Love?
10. Dance To The Music
11. She’s So Fine

CD 2:
01. Backstreet Symphony
02. An Englishman On Holiday
03. I’ll Be Waiting
04. Laughing On Judgement Day
05. Like A Satellite
06. Moth To The Flame
07. Living For Today
08. The Only One
09. Love Walked In
10. River Of Pain
11. Dirty Love

download by Amir

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thunder – Live (2CD) (1998)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or