Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Power Metal
Country: Brazil

01. Bells in the Night
02. Glory to the Brave
03. Mother Russia
04. Stand Up & Fight
05. Land of the King
06. Holy Souls
07. King of Jerusalem
08. Memory of Heroes
09. March for Freedom
10. Hallowed be thy Name



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thunder Force – Crusade 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or