Year: 2003
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom

01. Love Walked In
02. Don’t Wait For Me
03. Until My Dying Day
04. Low Life In High Places
05. A Better Man
06. Today The World Stopped Turning
07. Like A Satellite
08. Castles In The Sand
09. In A Broken Dream
10. I’ll Be Waiting (Live)
11. ‘Til The River Runs Dry
12. Love Worth Dying For
13. A Lover, Not A Friend
14. All I Ever Wanted
15. Numb
16. Here In Your Arms
17. Chinese Whispers (Demo)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thunder – Ballads (Japanese Edition) 2003

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or