Band Thunder
Info: Back Street Symphony
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Years: 1990
Info: UK
Info: CBR 320 kbps
Info: 131 mb

01. She’s So Fine
02. Dirty Love
03. Don’t Wait For Me
04. Higher Ground
05. Until My Dying Day
06. Back Street Symphony
07. Love Walked In
08. An Englishman On Holiday
09. Girl’s Going Our Of Her Head
10. Gimme Some Lovin’
11. Distant Thunder


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thunder – Back Street Symphony 1990 (Vinyl Rip)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or