This Ultimate All~Girl Tribute to AC/DC is a MUST SEE experience! These girls combine the raw power of AC/DC, with a hard hitting, heart pounding and electrifying performance!

ThundHerStruck has performed worldwide, spreading the gospel of “Let There Be Rock” to audiences all the way from their home base of Los Angeles to the deserts of Iraq. For nearly 5 years, ThundHerStruck has been performing at a variety of events, including military tours, national and international festivals, fundraisers, trade shows, bike shows, corporate events, casinos, just to name a few. Rather than concentrating their efforts on any one of the two eras in AC/DC history (the “Bon Scott era” or the “Brian Johnson era”), ThundHerStruck plays material from both with equal energy and passion.

01. Thunderstruck
02. Highway to Hell
03. TNT
04. Sin City
05. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06. You Shook Me All Night Long
07. Back in Black
08. Shoot to Thrill
09. Whole Lotta Rosie
10. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Password: Plotn08

Thund Her Struck – You ve been Thundherstruck…. (2006)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or