1468937750_002aRock n’ Roll should be dangerous, sexy, and full of mystery. Through These Walls embody these attributes to create loud, roaring, poetic music that crosses over multiple genres. High energy performances paired with a commitment to making authentic art, TTW’s sound can be described as Heavy Rock with slices of Melodic Metal, and Alternative Rock.

01. Chasing Hell (04:18)
02. Alive (04:09)
03. Into Dawn (05:19)
04. Can’t Die Without You (03:27)
05. Face the Flame (04:00)
06. While the Heavens Burn (04:23)
07. Waiting for the Storm (04:02)
08. From Here Through Eternity (03:25)
09. Revelation: I. A Perfect Dark (00:48)
10. Revelation: II. Aftermath (03:21)
11. Revelation: III. Depth of Light (03:00)


Through These Walls – Time Is a Storm (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or