Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Metal / Post-Grunge / Hard Rock
Year: July 01, 2016

01. Reborn (Intro)
02. Breakout
03. Stronger
04. Where You Lie
05. Breathe
06. Take It All Away
07. Dead Inside
08. Lights
09. Blood On My Hands
10. Damage
11. Stronger (Extended Version)
12. Breathe (Extended Version)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Through Fire – Breathe (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or