FrontOriginally formed under the name “The Tunes” in Milwaukee, Wisconsin featuring guitarist Steve Draeger (Warpdrive, Problem Child) and drummer James Steven Winters (Warpdrive, Problem Child, Stiletto), and this one is their only work titled “Guaranteed” released in 1988 through Sham Rock Records. The band’s sound is hard rock with a heavier tune having some glam influences, nasty vocals and very good songwriting with the opening song to be the standout track.

01. On Your Nerves
02. Right Time To Rock
03. Imagine Me Yours
04. Long Ago
05. Girls Love It
06. Coast To Coast

Steve Draeger – Guitar (Problem Child, Warp Drive)
James Steven Winters – Drums, Keyboard, Guitar (Hot Ice, Iron Cross, Black Irix, The Tunes, Problem Child, Stiletto, Warp Drive, The Crisis)
Steve Bane – Vocals
Scott A. – Bass
John Snyder – Guitar, Keyboards

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thrills Galore – Guaranteed (1988)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or