Well America (and beyond), consider yourself fully informed and on placed on notice. That’s right, you heard me and if you have a like for music and musicianship that is so far above the bar that you can’t even fathom the concept, than zip on over without delay and nab the four song independently released, yet so professionally put together that it will blow your collective minds, EP appropriately entitled Time from Baltimore, Maryland’s Thrillkiller.

Track List:
01. Passion Killer
02. Time
03. In Too Deep
04. The Storm

Band Members:
Rob Bradley – vocals
Maxim Sobchenko – guitars

Additional Musicians:
Matt Bittman – bass, drums

Produced by Matt Bittman

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or