Genre: Hard’n’Heavy
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: USA

01. Phear
02. Hope
03. To Visit the Darkness
04. Lost My Way
05. Frozen in Time
06. Caelestial Intermission
07. Vacant Eyes (feat. Caitlin Smith)
08. If I (feat. Caitlin Smith)
09. Beyond the Grey
10. This Moment Calling
11. What Truth (feat. Caitlin Smith)
12. Neverwake


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Threefold Maze – Dollar Of Dust (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or