Thor - I Am Thor (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016)

Band: Thor
Album: I Am Thor (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Style: Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 111 Mb
Country: Canada


01. We Are Body Rock / Start the Show
02. Hey Tonight
03. Do the Muscle
04. Keep the Dogs Away
05. Lightning Strikes Again
06. Anger
07. Only the Strong
08. Thunder on the Tundra
09. Let the Blood Run Red
10. Thunderhawk
11. War Hammer
12. Devastation of Musculation
13. Metal Avenger (feat. Fast Eddie Clarke)
14. F***ing & Fighting
15. S**t the Pants
16. Crunch, Crunch, Yum, Yum (feat. Gido)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thor – I Am Thor (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or