Genre: Melodic Rock
Country: Sweden
Year: 1993

01. If I Could Fly
02. Images Dancing
03. Two Worlds Apart
04. King For A Day
05. Love To Watch You Move
06. Into The Fire
07. Still Care For You
08. Forever And Ever
09. Love Touch
10. Better Than Better
11. Love And Emotion
12. I Wanna Be With You
13. Still Care For You (Instrumental)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thomas Vikstrom – If I Could Fly (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or