On March 1 release guitarist Thobbe Englund (Sabaton) his third solo album, “Before the Storm,” which is the sequel to last year’s creations “From The Wilderness”. Via amazon.co.uk can listen to samples of all the tracks.

01. The End Of Oil
02. The Eye Of The Storm
03. Our $oil
04. Waiting For The Water
05. Mons Spiritus
06. The Great White Open
07. Sixteen
08. Broken Dreams
09. Inspiration Well
10. San Francisco
11. I Know You Don’t Mind
12. Ain’t It Grand?
13. The Ghost Of Maria
14. As Time Goes By
15. The Freak At The Sideshow
16. Why The Rum Is Always Gone
17. Home To A Pirate
18. Saturday Night In Hell
19. She Brings The Horizon
20. Obrigado
Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thobbe Englund (Sabaton) – Before the Storm 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or