The second album! On vocals Dave Padden (ex-Silent Strain, ex-Annihilator)


01. State Of Flux
02. Cosmic Delusion
03. Biolith
04. Status Undetermined
05. Illogical
06. Lesson Burned
07. Temporal Divide
08. Corpus Solaris

Mike Young – Bass (ex-The Devin Townsend Band)
Aaron Edgar – Drums
Justin Bender – Guitars, Keyboards (ex-Cessate, Digital Doomzday, ex-Into Eternity)
Dave Padden – Vocals (ex-Silent Strain, ex-Annihilator)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Third Ion – Biolith 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or