Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Forsaken
02. Live Or Let Die
03. Supernatural
04. Way Up High
05. Tribal Rituals
06. Hold On
07. Don’t Look Back
08. Hang ’em High
09. At The Heart
10. Time Flies By
11. Fret Dirt
12. T.I.M.E. (Song Of Anonymous)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Third Edge – T.I.M.E. (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or