In his fourth album ‘So Close’ Thierry Condor once again draws upon the U.S. West Coast Pop of the 1980s, but adds new flavour to the style.

1. Heart to Heart (feat. Daniel Küffer)
2. Just Call (feat. Jeff Lorber)
3. Love Will Rise and Fall
4. Deeper Than the Night (feat. Tom Scott)
5. Touch by Touch
6. Hard to Say Goodbye (feat. Jeri Lynne)
7. Let’s Go Up
8. So Close
9. Music Prayer for Peace (feat. G-Sax)
10. Now
11. I Thought That We Were Still in Love
12. Deeper Than the Night (Extended Version) [feat. Tom Scott]

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Thierry Condor – So Close 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or