Country : Italy
Genre : Classic/Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Compromise
02. Night Hogs
03. Vampire Queen
04. Are You Busy Now
05. I Feel Like I Know Who I Am
06. Summer Night
07. Open
08. Mother Earth
09. We Can Leave
10. Are You Busy Now (Alternate Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

They Go – Dago (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or