1465341039_coverArtist: Thence
Album: We Are Left With A Song
Country: Finland
Genre: Progressive Metal

01. I Burn the Day, the Ghost
02. No One, Anyone, Be Someone
03. Abundance
04. It Is Truth That Liberates
05. Pursue
06. Oars in Our Hands
07. Life Will Get You Eventually

Juha Sirkkiä – Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Grand Piano & Harmonica
Erno Räsänen – Drums, Percussions & 12-string Guitar


Thence – We Are Left With A Song 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or