Holiday-themed rock opera ensemble Wizards Of Winter reveal their brand new yuletide album, The Magic Of Winter, an entire two days before physical release. The group is launching the album just in time for their upcoming tour. Stream the entire album and read a Q&A discussing aspects of the group’s live production and classic sound here.

01. Flight Of The Snow Angels
02. Winter Magic
03. Spirit Of Christmas
04. Season’s Lament
05. Waken To The Sound
06. Christmas Cotillion
07. I Am Here
08. Ebeneezer
09. With One Voice
10. Spirit Of Christmas Reprise

Scott Kelly – Music Director, Keyboards
Steve Ratchen – Bass
Sharon Kelly – Flute, Vocals
Fred Gorhau – Guitar
Mary McIntrye – Keyboards, vocals
Tommy Ference – Drums
TW Durfy – Guitar
Natalia Niarezka – Violin
Guy LeMonnier – vocals
Vincent Jiovino – vocals
Tony Gaynor – Narration


The Wizards Of Winter (Trans-Siberian Orchestra) – The Magic Of Winter (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or