froThe first thing you got clear while listening “High Time” – the first album by THE WILD BOYS – is that this trio are unmistakable German. Their brand of Melodic Rock bring to mind that classic Teutonic sound akin Bonfire. This happens mostly due to Hansjörg “Hanse” Fichter vocals – and especially his phrasing – very similar to Claus Lessmann, but also Jorg Sieber (Dominoe) and Robby Musenbichler (Jojo / Tokyo)…

Pretty rare, out of print debut album from this unknown (and good) German Melodic Rock band.

01 – Wild Boys Rap
02 – Asian Eyes
03 – Cheap Tricks
04 – Shadows
05 – Quit Playing Games
06 – Let It Out
07 – Minds Eye Diary
08 – Wig Wam Bam
09 – Drunken Sailor
10 – Dreams
11 – High Time
12 – 40 (bonus track)

Hansjörg ‘Hanse’ Fichter: vocals, guitars, keyboards
Bernd ‘Nando’ Fichter: bass, backing vocals
Harry ‘Jusy’ Joos: drums, percussion

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

THE WILD BOYS – High Time (2004)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or