The Who - Live in Hyde Park
Country: UK
Genre: Classic Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Size: 307 Mb


CD 1

01. I Can’t Explain
02. The Seeker
03. Who Are You
04. The Kids Are Alright
05. Pictures Of Lily
06. I Can See For Miles
07. My Generation
08. Behind Blue Eyes
09. Bargain
10. Join Together
11. You Better You Bet

CD 2

12. I’m One
13. Love Reign O’er Me
14. Eminence Front
15. Medley: Amazing Journey / Overture / Sparks
16. Pinball Wizard
17. Medley: See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You
18. Baba O’Riley
19. Won’t Get Fooled Again


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Who – Live in Hyde Park 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or