The White Buffalo is the brainchild of Americana Blues artist Jake Smith. Originally released in the USA 2012, Once Upon A Time In The West is The White Buffalo’s second LP and is now widely available in Europe for the first time. Includes 12 tracks of hard-driving blues and outlaw country tales. CD version contains six bonus tracks and the LP version has a different track listing with a fast Side A and slow Side B. Includes fan favourite ‘The Matador’, which has 3 million hits on YouTube alone.

1. Ballad Of A Deadman
2. How The West Was Won
3. The Pilot
4. One Lone Night
5. Sleepy Little Town
6. BB Guns and Dirtbikes
7. The Bowery
8. Wish It Was True
9. Hold The Line
10. Good Ol’ Day To Die
11. Stunt Driver
12. The Witch
13. I Am The Light
14. Every Night Every Day
15. Darkside Of Town
16. Insane
17. Highwayman

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

THE WHITE BUFFALO – Once Upon A Time In The West (Deluxe Edition) 2017

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or