1465217391_500Artist: The Weekenders
Album: Bright Silence Of Night
Country: USA

01. Escape
02. New York Bound
03. The Grifter
04. Cherokee Rose
05. Blue Hill Bay
06. Every Night as a Slave
07. Monkey See
08. Army of One
09. Bright Silence of Night
10. Awake

Rob Reinfurt – Guitar & Vox
Mike Torgerson – Bass
Shaun Thomas- Drums
Mike Sasich – Guitar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Weekenders – Bright Silence Of Night 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or