FrontWednesday, April 27th release of the Swedish rock band The Van Desh a new EP called “Change” and will then be available through their Bandcamp. In early May release through plate including iTunes and Apple Music

01. Change
02. Don’t Quit
03. Blackbird
04. By the Light

Vocal / Bass: Tommy Helgesson
Guitar: Niklas Klaar
Guitar: Lars Lundin (By the Light)
Keyboard: Mårten Strandberg
Drums: Konny Jeansson

Password: Plotn08


The Van Desh – Change 2016 EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or