Born as a “One-Night-Only Band” in the middle of 2005, The Unripes is a Sleaze-Core Metal band from Modena (northern Italy). This “One Night-only Band” is still alive and those kids, after so many crazy stories, are going to release their 1st album in 2012.

“This Is Not America” is gonna be a brutal mix of growlin’ guitars and strong melodies, where Rock n Roll and Heavy Metal melt down together into a stylish groove.
“This Is Not America”, the debut album by hard rockers The Unripes, will be released on December 10th, 2012, via Street Symphonies Records and distributed by Andromeda Distribuzioni.
1. Track no1
2. Reload
3. Get On This Rollercoaster
4. You Are The One
5. Until The Day I Die
6. My Muse Is Called Rock’n’Roll
7. Damned Electric
8. Scream If You Wanna Go Faster
9. The Star Beyond This Wall
Alex – voice
Mike Pelillo – guitar, backin’ vocals
Uncle Sappa – bass, backin’ vocals
Sevens – drums, backin’ vocals



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Unripes – This is Not America 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or