The Union - 'The World Is Yours' album sleeve artworkOn 11th February 2013, award winning British duo The Union will release their third album, ‘The World Is Yours’, followed by a 10-date UK tour starting on 13th February. The release of „The World Is Yours? comes hot on the heels of The Union?s last album, „Siren?s Song?, receiving a nomination for „Album Of The Year? at Classic Rock Magazine?s 2012 „Roll of Honour Awards?.

The Union was formed by guitarist Luke Morley and vocalist/guitarist Peter Shoulder after Luke?s twenty-year career with Thunder came to an end in 2009. Peter Shoulder was the vocalist, songwriter and musical rudder of Winterville. In 2006 he won The W.C Handy Blues Foundation award, presented to him in Memphis for co-writing the American Blues Song of the Year, „Think of Me?. The song was performed by blues legend Little Milton. At the time of winning, there were only two other British artists to have received that particular award, the others being Eric Clapton and Peter Green.

01 Sawtooth Mountain Ride/You’re My Jesus 04:31
02 Tonight I’m Alive 04:04
03 Fading Out Of Love 04:36
04 The World Is Yours 05:09
05 To Say Goodbye 04:15
06 The Perfect Crime 03:35
07 Tangled Up In You 04:00
08 Lost To The Wind 04:55
09 What Doesn’t Kill You 04:34
10 Marie Celeste 03:34
11 Wreck My Scene 02:15
12 This Is A London Song 04:30
13 You Can Share My Dreams 02:52
14 Sawtooth Mountain Ride pt. 2 01:11
15 Let The River Rise – Acoustic Version 03:08

Pete Shoulder – Lead vocals/Guitar
Luke Morley – Guitar/Vocal/Percussion
Chris Childs – Bass Guitar
Dave McCluskey – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Union – The World Is Yours 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or