Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Dead Inside
02. Cupids Arrow
03. I’m on Fire
04. Goin’ to Hell
05. Wicked Twisted
06. How Do I Know
07. Barbarians at the Gate
08. Snake
09. Slight of Hand
10. The Prayer
11. Somebody’s on Fire
12. Destitute
13. Stupid
14. I Wanna Be Free
15. The Matchmaker
16. Deadbeats and Bitches
17. Grandpa’s House


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Undignified – A Bad Enviroment 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or