Debut full length release from THE UNDERGROUND REBELS. Formed in 2004 in the city of sin and an off shoot of the Canadian Glam band THE LOVING DEAD, THE UNDERGROUND REBELS burst onto the scene with their debut full length album ‘Insult To Injury’ over a decade ago. Rounding out the fearsome foursome are ex Faster Pussycat members Brent Muscat and Kurt Frohlich, who seem to channel their influences of Cheap Trick and T-Rex

for inspiration in writing and recording their infectious and hooky songs. Bringing their own more modern sound to the forefront, the band delivers an excellent album full of really well played and written songs that range from rockers to ballads and a couple covers from Black Sabbath and Soft Cell thrown in for good measure.

1. All That You Are
2. I Want More
3. Insult To Injury
4. Pullin’ Me Around
5. Do It Again
6. Tainted Love (Cover: Soft Cell)
7. Hating You
8. Down Anymore
9. Washed Away
10. You
11. While I’m Away
12. War Pigs (Cover: Black Sabbath)

Kurt Frohlich vocals
Todd Waetzig drums
Devlin Harkell bass
Brent Muscat guitars

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Underground Rebels – Insult To Injury (2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or