Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Vocal, Beat, Pop Rock

Tracklist Show Credits
1 Wake Up My Mind
2 Ugly Blues
3 It’s Alright
4 A Friend
5 A Good Idea
6 The Quiet Explosion
7 End Of The Season
8 Can’t Recall Her Name
9 And The Squire Blew His Horn
10 Real Good Girl
11 I’ve Seen The Light
12 Mary Colinto
13 This Is Your Mind Speaking
14 Love & Best Wishes
15 Morning (BBC Session)
16 All That Glitters
17 Hey Grandma (BBC Session)
18 Speakly Weekly
19 Summertime Blues (BBC Session)
20 She Comes In Colours
21 Mary Colinto (Alt. Version)
22 Ill Wind That Blows

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Ugly’s ‎– The Complete Ugly’s – The Quiet Explosion 2004

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or