Tung Bandits, The – The Tung Bandits (D.C. Cooper pre-Royal Hunt).

01. Apple Of My Eye
02. Don’t Turn Away
03. Be Your Fix
04. Look Hard Enough
05. The Battle
06. Wicked Bind
07. Down In The Dark
08. Midnights Gone
09. Am I Free
10. Back It Up

D.C. Cooper – Vocal
Dean Miculla – Guitar
Jimmy Wilson – Bass
Carmen Capozzi – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Tung Bandits – The Tung Bandits (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or