The Tried And The Accused - Bewitched
A dark and heavy rock and roll band built on the foundations of 80’s metal, as well as some modern influences.


01. Bewitched
02. Last Rights
03. Windows
04. You’re So Cold
05. Scorcher
06. Black Star
07. Simple Dream
08. Sound That Tells
09. Believer


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Tried And The Accused – Bewitched 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or