Genre: Hard & Heavy
Country: USA
Year: 2016

01. You’re Not Worth It
02. Cessation
03. Besiege Myself
04. Rules Are for Fools
05. Colder
06. Bolt from Heaven
07. Forget About Me

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

The Triad – Pyrokinetic (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or